Parkwood Community Association - Welcome - Tel 01634 371886

 Parkwood Community Centre
Parkwood Green
Rainham, Gillingham,
Kent ME8 9PN
Tel: 01634 371 886
 Centre Manager: Stephen Clark
 Email: info@pwca-rainham.org
PWCA cannot accept responsibilty for errors or ommissions on this site. Please report any broken links or inappropriate material. Copyright April 2013

What's on at PWCA
Double click here to add text.
Friday 24th February 2017 8:00pm
A&J Karaoke
Social Bar
Members free, guests £1
Sunday 5th March 2017 4:30pm
Annie Love
Annie Love is one of the most versatile female artists on the circuit at this time. From 1930s music in an outstanding Wartime Show, touching each and every decade from 40s, 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s and 00s, and including a fantastic Country & Western show.
Social Bar
Members free, guests £1
Saturday 18th March 2017 8:30pm
Chloe
Social Bar
Members free, guests £1
Friday 31st March 2017 8:30pm
Blakeys Beats Disco
Social Bar
Members free, guests £1
Sunday 16th April 2017 4:30pm
Dave LA
Covers from the likes of Eric Clapton, Paul Weller, Beatles, Simon & Garfunkel, The Verve, Sting, Oasis, Crowded House,  
The Kinks, R.E.M, Ocean Colour Scene, ETC, ETC........
Social Bar
Members free, guests £1
Friday 28th April 2017 8:00pm
A&J Karaoke
Members free, guests £1
Sunday 30th April 2017 4.30pm
Millie Brown
Social Bar
Members free, guests £1
Friday 26th May 2017 8:30pm
Blakeys Beats Disco
Social Bar
Members free, guests £1
Friday 9th June 2017 9:00pm
Mel Harris - The ultimate 60's tribute show
Social Bar
Members free, guests £1
Friday 30th June 2017 8:00pm
A&J Karaoke
Social Bar
Members free, guests £1
Friday 28th July 2017 8:30pm
Blakeys Beats Disco
Social Bar
Members free, guests £1
Friday 25th August 2017 8:00pm
A&J Karaoke
Social Bar
Members free, guests £1
Sunday 27th August 2017 4:30pm
Annie Love
Annie Love is one of the most versatile female artists on the circuit at this time. From 1930s music in an outstanding Wartime Show, touching each and every decade from 40s, 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s and 00s, and including a fantastic Country & Western show.
Social Bar
Members free, guests £1
Friday 29th Septemeber 2017 8:30pm
Blakeys Beats Disco
Social Bar
Members free, guests £1
Friday 29th October 2017 8:00pm
A&J Karaoke
Social Bar
Members free, guests £1
Sunday 4th November 2017 8:30pm
Annie Love
Wartime show for remembrance
Social Bar
Members free, guests £1
Saturday 21st October 2017 7pm
Darts night with The Crafty Cockney - Eric Bristow MBE
Main Hall
Ticket price TBC 
Sunday 31st December 2017 8pm
Blakeys Beats New years eve party
Social Bar
Members free, guests £1
Sunday 31st December 2017 8pm
Pepper Set Band New years eve party
Main Hall
Ticket Price TBC